Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info
worldmap2022

TROYER WORLDWIDE

The hydropower plants “Made by Troyer” are exported to all parts of the world: from South Tyrol to Scandinavia, to Latin America up to Asia.

In 2020, a first delivery was made for a hydropower plant in Iceland. This spring, two power plants were successfully commissioned in Norway, located in fjords above the Arctic Circle. Enthused by the installed equipment and the professionalism of the installation team, the client decided to commission Troyer with another power plant and to consolidate the partnership.

Hydroelectric power plants from Troyer can also be found in Latin America: After the putting into operation of two plants in Guatemala and several deliveries to Colombia, it has recently signed the order for the delivery of four turbines to Brazil.

Also in Asia, Troyer and its competence and many years of experience in the hydropower sector have attracted attention. The success was not long in coming and the contract for the first hydropower plant in Nepal was signed after only a few months.

worldmap2022

Share on:

Other Posts

This could also
interest you

Place Place Phone Phone Mail Mail Opening Hours Opening Hours Shop Shop Secure Secure Restaurant Restaurant Person Info Calendar Info Room Info Other Info Adress Info
worldmap2022

News

KNOW-HOW VON TROYER AUF ANDEREN KONTINENTEN

Die Wasserkraftanlagen „Made by Troyer“ werden in alle Teile der Welt exportiert: vom Südtirol aus nach Skandinavien, nach Lateinamerika und bis nach Asien.

Im Jahr 2020 wurde eine erste Lieferung für ein Wasserkraftwerk in Island durchgeführt. Im heurigen Frühjahr konnten zwei Kraftwerke in Norwegen, an Fjorden oberhalb des nördlichen Polarkreises, erfolgreich in Betrieb genommen werden. Begeistert von den installierten Anlagen und der Professionalität des Montageteams, hat der Kunde entschlossen, Troyer mit einem weiteren Kraftwerk zu beauftragen und die Partnerschaft zu festigen.

Wasserkraftwerke von Troyer sind auch in Lateinamerika zu finden: Nach der Inbetriebnahme von zwei Anlagen in Guatemala und mehreren Lieferungen nach Kolumbien, wurde kürzlich der Auftrag für die Lieferung von vier Turbinen nach Brasilien unterzeichnet.

Auch in Asien ist man auf Troyer und seine Kompetenz und langjährige Erfahrung in der Wasserkraftbranche aufmerksam geworden. Der Erfolg ließ hierbei nicht lange auf sich warten und der Vertrag für das erste Wasserkraftwerk in Nepal wurde nach wenigen Monaten unterschrieben.

worldmap2022

Teilen auf:

mehr davon

Das könnte Sie
auch interessieren